Order Contacts Online Forms Contact/Locations
Facebook Twitter Pinterest You Tube Blog
 
Home About Us Services Eyewear Contact Lenses Eye Health Patient Information

Office Locations and Hours

DUBLIN
6732 Perimeter Loop Rd.
Dublin, OH 43017

614-798-9940
Fax: 614-798-9913
M, W-F: 9–5:30 Tu: 9–7 Sa: 8–12
Dublin@RinkovEyecare.com

WESTERVILLE
636 W. Schrock Rd.
Westerville, OH 43081

614-890-3577
Fax: 614-890-5915
M, F: 9–5 Tu: 9–7 W: 9–1 Th: 9–6 Sa 8–12
North@RinkovEyecare.com





WEST BROAD STREET
4864 W. Broad St.
Columbus, OH 43228

614-878-7771
Fax: 614-878-4000
M: 9–7 W: 9–1; T,Th-F: 9–5:30 Sa 8–12
West@RinkovEyecare.com

DOWNTOWN
81 E. Gay St.
Columbus, OH 43215

614-224-2414
Fax: 614-224-5916
M–F: 9–5:30
Downtown@RinkovEyecare.com





REYNOLDSBURG
1725 Brice Rd.
Reynoldsburg, OH 43068

614-861-7771
Fax: 614-861-8774
M, Th: 9–7 Tu, F: 9–5:30 W: 9–1 Sa 8–12
East@RinkovEyecare.com



BEXLEY
2978 East Broad Street
Columbus, OH 43209

614-237-2099
Fax: 614-237-5501
Bexley@RinkovEyecare.com


PLAZA
280 North High Street
Nationwide Plaza Two
1st Floor, Suite B
Columbus, OH 43215

614-221-8090
Fax: 614-221-8098
Plaza@RinkovEyecare.com


WORTHINGTON
6877 North High Street
Suite 100
Worthington, OH 43085

614-885-7997
Fax: 614-885-8595
M, W, Th: 8–5 Tu: 10–7 F: 9–1
Worthington@RinkovEyecare.com


Better Business Bureau VSP                     
Quick Links Services   Locations/Contact

Copyright © 2014 Rinkov Eyecare

Columbus, Ohio Website Design & Development by: BlueLaserDesign.com

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

Downoad Adobe