Contact Us

Office Locations and Hours


dublin-officeDUBLIN

6732 Perimeter Loop Rd.
Dublin, OH 43017
614-798-9940
Fax: 614-798-9913
M, W-F: 9–5:30 Tu: 9–7 Sa: 8–12
Dublin@RinkovEyecare.com
» More Information and Directions


east-officeWESTERVILLE

636 W. Schrock Rd.
Westerville, OH 43081
614-890-3577
Fax: 614-890-5915
M, F: 9–5 Tu: 9–7 W: 9–1 Th: 9–6 Sa 8–12
North@RinkovEyecare.com
» More Information and Directions


west-officeWEST BROAD STREET

4864 W. Broad St.
Columbus, OH 43228
614-878-7771
Fax: 614-878-4000
M: 9–7 W: 9–1; T,Th-F: 9–5:30 Sa 8–12
West@RinkovEyecare.com
» More Information and Directions


downtown-officeDOWNTOWN

81 E. Gay St.
Columbus, OH 43215
614-224-2414
Fax: 614-224-5916
M–F: 9–5:30
Downtown@RinkovEyecare.com
» More Information and Directions


east-office-1REYNOLDSBURG

1725 Brice Rd.
Reynoldsburg, OH 43068
614-861-7771
Fax: 614-861-8774
M, Th: 9–7 Tu, F: 9–5:30 W: 9–1 Sa 8–12
East@RinkovEyecare.com
» More Information and Directions


bexley-officeBEXLEY

2978 East Broad Street
Columbus, OH 43209
614-237-2099
Fax: 614-237-5501
M, T, W, F: 8:30–5  Th: 8:30–7  Sa: 8–12 (by appointment only)
Bexley@RinkovEyecare.com
» More Information and Directions


nationwide-plaza-officeNATIONWIDE PLAZA

280 North High Street
Nationwide Plaza Two
1st Floor, Suite B
Columbus, OH 43215
614-221-8090
Fax: 614-221-8098
M-Th: 9–5
Plaza@RinkovEyecare.com
» More Information and Directions


Worthington-officeWORTHINGTON

6877 North High Street
Suite 100
Worthington, OH 43085
614-885-7997
Fax: 614-885-8595
M, W, Th: 8–5 Tu: 10–7 F: 9–1
Worthington@RinkovEyecare.com
» More Information and Directions

Main Menu